The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   
You are visiting the online calendar of events for the Alpine Club of Canada, Vancouver Section. To see full details of the trips on this calendar you must join the Alpine Club of Canada and the Vancouver Section. To return to our main web site, click here.

NEW MEMBERS: The Vancouver Section website is updated from the National database every week to 10 days so it may be the case that you are not able to login right away. Note also that the username and password on this site are not the same as the ones you use on the National website. To retrieve your username and password for this site, please click on the "Help" link in the Login box to the left.

 The ACC Vancouver Section offers trips at all levels. In this calendar, we are using a new rating system where each trip rating starts with D, e.g. D1 = Easy. Members and their guests of all skill levels and experience are welcome on trips at the leader's discretion. To sign up, non-member guests must contact trip leader. Go to notes at bottom of the trip details page.

 

Upcoming Events Calendar:

Date Reg Open RSVP Date Event (Click to Read/Register) Type Difficulty
Paid Event?
Max
Reg
Wait-Listed
12/15/2018 (Sat)now4/1/2019North Vancouver AST-1 CourseTraining
D1
24
2
0
12/15/2018 (Sat)now12/14/2018Tricouni Peak area- changed to TBDSkiing
D3
6
7
4
12/15/2018 (Sat)now12/14/2018Beginner-Friendly Ski TourSkiing
D2
8
3
2
12/15/2018 (Sat)now12/10/2018AST 1 - Canada West Mountain SchoolTraining
D1
8
2
0
12/15/2018 (Sat)now4/1/2019North Vancouver & Sea To Sky AST-2 CourseTraining
D1
24
2
0
12/17/2018 (Mon)now12/16/2018Whistler BackcountrySkiing
D2
8
3
0
12/19/2018 (Wed)now12/19/2018Climbing at Ground Up and brews afterwardsRock Climbing
D1
10
4
0
12/22/2018 (Sat)now4/1/2019North Vancouver AST-1 CourseTraining
D1
24
1
0
12/22/2018 (Sat)now12/20/2018[NEW DATE] Whistler Backcountry Skiing!Skiing
D2
8
7
2
12/22/2018 (Sat)now12/1/2018Kokanee glacier ski weekSkiing
D2
9
8
3
12/26/2018 (Wed)now12/13/2018Cayoosh SkiSkiing
D3
10
10
1
12/29/2018 (Sat)now4/1/2019North Vancouver AST-1 CourseTraining
D1
24
0
0
1/5/2019 (Sat)now4/1/2019North Vancouver AST-1 CourseTraining
D1
24
1
0
1/9/2019 (Wed)now1/8/2019Wednesday Night Ski Technique Practice Skiing
D1
YES
16
15
6
1/12/2019 (Sat)now4/1/2019North Vancouver AST-1 CourseTraining
D1
24
0
0
1/12/2019 (Sat)now1/9/2019AST 1 PLUS - Canada West Mountain SchoolTraining
D1
8
1
0
1/19/2019 (Sat)now4/1/2019North Vancouver AST-1 CourseTraining
D1
24
0
0
1/26/2019 (Sat)now1/23/2019Mt. MercerSnowshoeing
D3
10
3
2
1/26/2019 (Sat)now1/10/2019AST 1 - Canada West Mountain SchoolTraining
D1
8
1
0
1/26/2019 (Sat)now4/1/2019North Vancouver AST-1 CourseTraining
D1
24
0
0
2/9/2019 (Sat)now2/10/2019AST1 Snowshoer - Canada West Mountain SchoolTraining
D1
8
1
0
2/16/2019 (Sat)now2/10/2019AST 2 - Canada West Mountain SchoolTraining
D1
8
1
0
2/24/2019 (Sun)now9/15/2018Mount Carlyle Backcountry Lodge Ski TouringSkiing
D2
12
12
6
3/8/2019 (Fri)now2/8/2019Classic Spearhead Traverse 2019Skiing
D3
6
6
10
3/17/2019 (Sun)12/1/2019
11:10:00 AM
3/1/2019Wapta Traverse: Peyto-Guy-MitchellSkiing
D3
6
6
4
3/22/2019 (Fri)now3/15/2019Tantalus Big Mountain SkiingSkiing
D4
5
9
1
4/1/2019 (Mon)now9/1/2018Bow-Yoho Ski Mountaineering TraverseSkiing
D3
9
4
6
4/19/2019 (Fri)now4/1/2019Haberl Hut Easter WeekendSkiing
D3
10
10
12
5/10/2019 (Fri)now5/1/2019Lillooet Icefield Basecamp (Guided)Skiing
D2
8
5
0



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2018 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices