The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   
You are visiting the online calendar of events for the Alpine Club of Canada, Vancouver Section. To see full details of the trips on this calendar you must join the Alpine Club of Canada and the Vancouver Section. To return to our main web site, click here.

NEW MEMBERS: The Vancouver Section website is updated from the National database every week to 10 days so it may be the case that you are not able to login right away. Note also that the username and password on this site are not the same as the ones you use on the National website. To retrieve your username and password for this site, please click on the "Help" link in the Login box to the left.

 The ACC Vancouver Section offers trips at all levels. In this calendar, we are using a new rating system where each trip rating starts with D, e.g. D1 = Easy. Members and their guests of all skill levels and experience are welcome on trips at the leader's discretion. To sign up, non-member guests must contact trip leader. Go to notes at bottom of the trip details page.

 

Upcoming Events Calendar:

Date Reg Open RSVP Date Event (Click to Read/Register) Type Difficulty
Paid Event?
Max
Reg
Wait-Listed
12/5/2019 (Thu)now9/24/2020Thursday Night ClimbingRock Climbing
D1
100
6
0
12/6/2019 (Fri)now12/5/2019Pebble Creek / Key Hole Hot Springs Day tripSocial
D1
5
3
0
12/7/2019 (Sat)now12/6/2019Shovelnose creek area (Mt Fee)Skiing
D2
6
4
0
12/7/2019 (Sat)now12/4/2019Mt Cope or Damfino Pk or Liumchen Mtn.Snowshoeing
D3
30
1
0
12/9/2019 (Mon)now12/31/2020Mount HarveySnowshoeing
D2
4
0
2
12/10/2019 (Tue)now12/10/2019Crevasse Rescue-Dry schoolTraining
D1
12
13
5
12/27/2019 (Fri)12/29/2019
6:00:00 PM
12/24/2019Wendy Thompson HutSkiing
D2
6
6
6
12/30/2019 (Mon)now12/28/2019Skiing at Kees and Claire HutSkiing
D3
6
6
10
12/31/2019 (Tue)now12/20/2019News Years Ski Touring at Mount BakerSkiing
D2
6
5
1
1/3/2020 (Fri)now12/24/20203 Mexican Volcanoes Tour 3 - 12 January 2020Hike
D2
12
2
3
1/5/2020 (Sun)now12/30/2020Mt. Hood (OR) * STANDING BYMountaineering
D2
2
0
1
1/15/2020 (Wed)now12/30/2019Instructor Signup for Wednesday Night Ski Technique Practice | Session OneSkiing
D1
5
7
1
1/15/2020 (Wed)now1/8/2020Wednesday Night Ski Technique Practice Skiing
D1
YES
20
3
27
1/17/2020 (Fri)now1/10/2020Introduction to Backcountry Skiing Coquihalla PassTraining
D1
YES
18
20
6
1/24/2020 (Fri)now1/20/2020JaPOW: Powder Skiing in JapanSkiing
D3
10
7
0
1/25/2020 (Sat)now10/8/2019The North Face Winter Leadership CourseTraining
D2
8
0
0
1/25/2020 (Sat)now1/22/2020Mt. AllardSnowshoeing
D3
30
2
0
2/7/2020 (Fri)now1/20/2020Ski Touring Glacier Travel CourseTraining
D2
YES
12
2
4
2/15/2020 (Sat)now2/1/2020Family Day Weekend Skiing around K&C HutSkiing
D2
5
6
5
2/28/2020 (Fri)now1/20/2020Tour-a-Rama at Mount BakerSkiing
D1
30
4
39
4/4/2020 (Sat)now2/1/2020Bow-Yoho Ski Mountaineering Traverse April 2020Skiing
D2
8
1
1
4/10/2020 (Fri)now4/1/2020Haberl Hut Easter WeekendSkiing
D3
10
12
7



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices