The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   
You are visiting the online calendar of events for the Alpine Club of Canada, Vancouver Section. To see full details of the trips on this calendar you must join the Alpine Club of Canada and the Vancouver Section. To return to our main web site, click here.

NEW MEMBERS: The Vancouver Section website is updated from the National database every week to 10 days so it may be the case that you are not able to login right away. Note also that the username and password on this site are not the same as the ones you use on the National website. To retrieve your username and password for this site, please click on the "Help" link in the Login box to the left.

 The ACC Vancouver Section offers trips at all levels. In this calendar, we are using a new rating system where each trip rating starts with D, e.g. D1 = Easy. Members and their guests of all skill levels and experience are welcome on trips at the leader's discretion. To sign up, non-member guests must contact trip leader. Go to notes at bottom of the trip details page.

 

Upcoming Events Calendar:

Date Reg Open RSVP Date Event (Click to Read/Register) Type Difficulty
Paid Event?
Max
Reg
Wait-Listed
9/23/2017 (Sat)now9/17/2017Panorama Ridge & Black TuskHike
D3
6
6
5
9/23/2017 (Sat)now9/21/2017Black Tusk Scramble
D2
10
5
0
9/23/2017 (Sat)now9/22/2017Hadley Peak - Mt Baker area- WAHike
D3
6
4
0
9/23/2017 (Sat)now9/22/2017Watersprite LakeHike
D2
10
2
0
9/24/2017 (Sun)now9/23/2017West Lion - Tourist RouteScramble
D2
4
2
0
9/26/2017 (Tue)now9/26/2017Climbing at Ground Up (Squamish)Rock Climbing
D1
40
2
0
9/28/2017 (Thu)now9/28/2017Trail, Tales and Caring for Our BackcountrySocial
D1
150
18
0
10/2/2017 (Mon)now10/2/2017Pizza and Climbing Night: $1 pizza, 50% off passesRock Climbing
D1
40
18
0
10/3/2017 (Tue)now10/3/2017Final (2015-2017) Leadership / Executive MeetingSocial
D1
14
11
0
10/4/2017 (Wed)now10/4/2017Cypress Skiing Season Pass pre-registrationSkiing
D1
80
16
0
10/18/2017 (Wed)now10/12/2017Mount Baker SeracsIce Climbing
D2
8
2
0
10/30/2017 (Mon)now11/1/2017Red Rocks climbing weekRock Climbing
D2
8
8
1
11/2/2017 (Thu)now11/2/2017Discount Shopping Night at MECSocial
D1
250
24
0
11/28/2017 (Tue)now11/28/20172017 Year End Community Social & AGMSocial
D1
200
31
0
2/24/2018 (Sat)now9/15/2017Valhalla Mountain Lodge Ski TouringSkiing
D2
11
11
2
3/10/2018 (Sat)12/1/2017
11:00:00 AM
2/20/2017Rogers Pass / Asulkan Hut Ski CampSkiing
D3
10
1
0
3/16/2018 (Fri)12/1/2017
1:00:00 PM
3/1/2018Classic Spearhead Traverse Skiing
D3
6
7
4



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2017 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices