The Alpine Club of Canada - Vancouver Section
   
   
You are visiting the online calendar of events for the Alpine Club of Canada, Vancouver Section. To see full details of the trips on this calendar you must join the Alpine Club of Canada and the Vancouver Section. To return to our main web site, click here.

NEW MEMBERS: The Vancouver Section website is updated from the National database every week to 10 days so it may be the case that you are not able to login right away. Note also that the username and password on this site are not the same as the ones you use on the National website. To retrieve your username and password for this site, please click on the "Help" link in the Login box to the left.

 The ACC Vancouver Section offers trips at all levels. In this calendar, we are using a new rating system where each trip rating starts with D, e.g. D1 = Easy. Members and their guests of all skill levels and experience are welcome on trips at the leader's discretion. To sign up, non-member guests must contact trip leader. Go to notes at bottom of the trip details page.

 

Upcoming Events Calendar:

Date Reg Open RSVP Date Event (Click to Read/Register) Type Difficulty
Paid Event?
Max
Reg
Wait-Listed
8/25/2019 (Sun)now8/25/2019Whirlwind Peak Mountain RunningScramble
D4
6
1
0
8/26/2019 (Mon)now8/25/2019Alpha Mt. Tantalus Mountaineering
D3
5
1
0
8/27/2019 (Tue)now8/26/2019North Twin SisterScramble
D3
6
1
0
9/9/2019 (Mon)now9/9/2019Pizza and Climbing Night: $1 pizza, 50% off passesRock Climbing
D1
30
8
0
9/20/2019 (Fri)now8/19/2019Hiking & Painting En Plein Air - Mt. Baker AreaHike
D2
15
16
1
9/21/2019 (Sat)now9/18/2019Mt. BobbMountaineering
D3
30
3
3
10/4/2019 (Fri)now10/4/2019Cypress Skiing Season Pass pre-registrationSkiing
D1
80
3
0
10/5/2019 (Sat)now10/2/2019Mt. SefritScramble
D3
10
2
1
10/19/2019 (Sat)now10/16/2019Church and Bearpaw Mtns.Scramble
D3
30
2
1
12/30/2019 (Mon)now12/28/2019Skiing at Kees and Claire HutSkiing
D3
6
6
4
1/24/2020 (Fri)now1/20/2020JaPOW: Powder Skiing in JapanSkiing
D3
10
7
0



Web Site design and development by Andwa Consulting.
Copyright © 2019 - Alpine Club of Canada Vancouver Section - Legal Notices